Building people power for
climate & energy justice

Board of Directors

  • Alice Loyd, Chair: Retired Director, NC Interfaith Power and Light; Owner, Food is Key, Raleigh
  • Harry Phillips, Vice Chair: Retired teacher; Volunteer Facilitator, Durham County Conflict Resolution Center
  • Tamara Tal, Secretary: Toxicologist, Durham
  • Ryan Thomson, Treasurer: North Carolina State University PhD candidate, Raleigh
  • George Friday: Bill of Rights Defense Committee, Charlotte
  • Beth Henry: Retired lawyer, Charlotte
  • Sherri Zann Rosenthal: Attorney, Durham
board members

Beth Henry, Sherri Zann Rosenthal, Alice Loyd and Harry Phillips at the NC WARN 25th Anniversary celebration in 2013


George Friday and Alice Loyd in 2011

George Friday and Alice Loyd in 2011

Be Part of the solution. Join NC WARN. Donate Now

Your contribution is tax-deductible.

NC WARN - 25 years of successful grassroots activism.